The Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry was established in the year of 2008. It was inaugurated by Prof.B. Shyamasundar, former Professor, Dept. of Science, ANU and Vice chancellor of Yogi Vemanna University. It was started as a second PG course in our college. In this department having 1 Professor, 3 Associate professors and 1 Assistant professor. Till now 6 batches were completed, 59 students were placed in various colleges as a teaching faculty, in industry and also some students pursuing Ph.D.

Courses Offered